730 Park Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-288-0936
Resident Manager: Michael Duryea
730park@gmail.com
Account Executive: Robert Apfel
212-508-7369
rapfel@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Latasha Blackman
212-508-7316
lblackman@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Teresa Murrell
212-508-7427
tmurrell@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Andrew Marles
212-508-7361
amarles@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Sol Howard
212-906-9213 c: 914-450-6234
showard@bhsusa.com
Burt Savitsky
212-906-9337
bsavitsky@bhsusa.com