145-146 Central Park West(San Remo)

Building Phone Number: 212-877-4031
Resident Manager: Patrick Reidy
Account Executive: Arthur Ostafin
212-508-7305
aostafin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Zaida Mercado
212-508-7214
zmercado@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Jonathan Cagnazzo
212-508-7323
jcagnazzo@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Lisa Lippman
212-588-5606
llippman@bhsusa.com
Mike Lubin
212-317-3672
mlubin@bhsusa.com