1025 Fifth Avenue

Building Phone Number: 212-772-7230
Resident Manager: Paul Roscigno
proscigno1025fifth@gmail.com
Account Executive: Terrance Borg
212-508-7446
tborg@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Julia Roberts
212-508-7383
jroberts@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Jonathan Cagnazzo
212-508-7323
jcagnazzo@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Wendy Sarasohn
212-906-9366
wsarasohn@bhsusa.com