551 West 21st Street

Building Phone Number:
Resident Manager: Jose Alvarez
jose.alvarez@551w21.com
Account Executive: Kevin Korn
212-508-7311
kkorn@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Andrew Marles
212-508-7361
amarles@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Andrew Lasala
212-508-7280
alasala@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Julia Roberts
212-508-7383
jroberts@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Sophie P. Ravet
212-452-4470
sravet@bhsusa.com