19 East 72nd Street

Building Phone Number: 212-288-5690
Resident Manager: Aidan McGoldrick
aidan19east@aol.com
Account Executive: Toni Hanson
212-508-7318
thanson@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Judy Mazzone
212-508-7314
jmazzone@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: John Derlaga
212-508-7451
jderlaga@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Vanessa King
212-508-7313
vking@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Ann Jeffery
212-906-9232
ajeffery@bhsusa.com