225 West 83rd Street(The Bromley)

Building Phone Number: 212-595-2153
Resident Manager: Charlie Hynes
charleshynes@aol.com
Account Executive: Arthur Ostafin
212-508-7305
aostafin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Zaida Mercado
212-508-7214
zmercado@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Eamon Early
212-508-7434
eearly@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Naomi Davis
212-588-5634 c: 917-697-2127
ndavis@bhsusa.com
Joseph Sheehan
212-588-5607 | 917-715-8908
JSheehan@bhsusa.com