23 East 74th Street(Volney Residences)

Building Phone Number: 212-288-7501
Resident Manager: Thomas Riordan
gmvolney@gmail.com
Account Executive: Stanley Rothenberg
212-508-7278
srothenberg@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Ana Medina
212-508-7397
amedina@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Ardi Gashi
212-508-7330
agashi@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Vanessa King
212-508-7313
vking@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Armin B. Allen
212-396-5851 c: 917-533-7949
aallen@bhs-elc.com