40 Bond Street

Building Phone Number: 212-673-6987
Resident Manager: Hector Nieves
hnieves@40bond.com
Account Executive: Arthur Ostafin
212-508-7305
aostafin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Zaida Mercado
212-508-7214
zmercado@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Jonathan Cagnazzo
212-508-7323
jcagnazzo@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Kristin Hurd
212-452-4494
khurd@bhsusa.com
Alex Chang
212-317-3660
achang@bhsusa.com