40 Mercer Street

Building Phone Number:
Resident Manager: John O'Mahonny
john40mercer@gmail.com
Account Executive: Arthur Ostafin
212-508-7305
aostafin@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Zaida Mercado
212-508-7214
zmercado@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Eamon Early
212-508-7434
eearly@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Cristina Colon
212-508-7439
ccolon@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Norah Burden
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-588-5617
nburden@bhsusa.com