435 East 57th Street

Building Phone Number: 212-753-7176
Resident Manager: John Murphy
jmurphy435@gmail.com
Account Executive: Maria Capraro
212-317-7755
mcapraro@bhsusa.com
Administrative Assistant: Zaida Mercado
212-508-7214
zmercado@bhsusa.com
Property Manager: Linda Segreto
212-317-7742
lsegreto@bhsusa.com
Property Manager Administrative Assistant: Johanna Gallegos
212-508-7312
jgallegos@bhsusa.com
Broker Specialist(s): Toehl Harding
212-906-0521
tharding@bhsusa.com